logo

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES


2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd September TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September Term starts
Thursday 24th October Open Evening (school closes at 12.45 pm)
Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 25th October TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Monday 2nd December TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Friday 20th December Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th January Term starts
Friday 14th February TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Mon 17th – Fri 21st February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 3rd April Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April Term starts
Friday 8th May BANK HOLIDAY (School closed)
Mon 25th – Fri 29th May HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 17th July Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)


TERM DATES FOR 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Tuesday 1st September TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Wednesday 2nd September Term starts
Thursday 22nd October Open Evening (school closes at 12.45 pm)
Friday 23rd October TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct  HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 30th November TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Friday 18th December Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4th January Term starts
Friday 12th February TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Mon 15th – Fri 19th February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Thursday 1st April Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 19th April Term starts
Monday 3rd May BANK HOLIDAY (School closed)
Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Tuesday 20th July Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)