Y11 Rewards Tea Party

Headteacher’s Year 11 Rewards Tea Party

On Friday, 8th October, some of our Year 11 students were congratulated by Dr Evans and the Senior Team for their hard work and achievements at Prince Henry’s. Students discussed their thoughts about the school and their aspirations for the future, including Prince Henry’s Sixth Form.

Congratulations to:

Emily Drake
Lorna Simpson
Naomi Woods
Lucy Cambray
Emily Bearcroft
Maddie Ealey
Amy Newman
Lana Badham
Danielle Foster
Harriet Empson
Eleanor Perks
Yasmine Elaaoudi
Josh Hennessy
Morgan Griffiths
Jack Gregory
Finton Kilbey
Ben Bishop
Jamie Spencer
Matthew Battson
Matthew Smith
Malachy Grout
Brendan Beard
William Workman
Vaughan Clements