Y10 Rewards Tea Party

Headteacher’s Year 10 Rewards Tea Party

On Friday, 15th October, some of our Year 10 students were congratulated by Dr Evans and the Senior Team for their hard work and achievements at Prince Henry’s. Students discussed their thoughts about the school and their aspirations for the future, including Prince Henry’s Sixth Form.

Congratulations to:

Katryn Grout
Jake Foster
Henry Clelland
Georgina Cook
Will Green
Maria Leitch
Ruby Bennet
Alec Lynch
Louise Pearce
Finley Jones
Aaron Edmondson Phoenix Kench-Lucas
Richard Cook
Maisie Rosewell
Keeley Smith
Rory Radley
Toby Collins
Alyssa Edwards
Lauren Bridges
Oliver Scanlan
Livi Powell
Kristian Wood
Alex Randles
Beauanna Neale-Cole