Year 12 Rewards Tea Party

On Friday, 28th May, some of our Year 12 students were congratulated by Dr Evans and the Senior Team for their hard work and achievements at Prince Henry’s. Students discussed their thoughts about the school and their aspirations for the future.

Congratulations to:

Katie Allen
Amy Burge
Rocco Cochrane
Jamie Everall
Charlotte Firkins
Luke Fisher
Adrian Gackowski
Edward Grubb
Molly Harrison
Charlie Hughes
Olivia Kelsall
Alyssa Kendrew
Isabelle Latham
Charlotte Middleditch
Oliver Moss
William Mullen
Roan Murphy
Luke Plane
Amelia Powell
Grace Tebbatt
Jessica Rew
Jakub Rykaczewski
Liliana Waddington
Joshua Witt