Our New Senior Prefects


We are very pleased to announce our new team of Senior Prefects elected from the current Year 12.  All of Year 12 and the staff submitted their votes and we are really happy that the result of the election can be announced.  There are 33 new Senior Prefects and they are all to be congratulated on having been elected, a fantastic achievement.

Mrs Webb, Head of Sixth Form, said ‘I am absolutely delighted with the choice of Senior Prefects; they are a marvellous group of young people and I am very much looking forward to working with them over the coming year.’  Today, Dr Evans and Mrs Webb met with the newly elected Senior Prefects to congratulate them and to wish them well as they embark upon their duties.

Elise Allberry  
Mitchell Berry
Romilly Carson
Freya Chandler
Amie Corbett
Nicole Dickinson
Joel Duberley
Charlotte Firkins
Sean Gallagher
Cerys Godwin
Olivia Griffiths
Shane Grove-Robson
George Hair
Martha Haslam Cooke
Madeline Hedgecott
Charlotte Hobden
Ruth Hutt
William Lowe
Thomas Merrall
Reece Morgan
Perihan Moseley
Oliver Neal
Eashan Patel
Nina Reid
Angus Ritchie
Harvey Sagar
Hamish Sanger-Davies
Isabel Sharkey
Lillie Thomas
Phoebe Vaqueiro
Tilly Wilson
William Wilson
Emma Womersley