Our New Senior Prefects


Dr Evans met with the newly elected Senior Prefects this morning, to present them with their badges and to wish them well as they embark upon their duties.  They were elected by staff and Year 12 students and are to be congratulated on this achievement.  They will be taking up their duties around the school over the next few weeks and will be helping with our Induction Day for our 2019 Sixth Form intake and our Year 9 Induction day.  After half term, they will be taking part in a team building residential visit to Upton Warren.  Congratulations to our new prefects:

Edward Brookman
Max Brothwood
Yasmin Carpmael
James Carsberg
Liam Clear
William Cope
Daniel Cracknell
Rose Denning
Daniel Fidrmuc
Cerys Field
Isabelle Firkins
Antony Fordham
Mia Gittens
William Greasby
Toby Haycock
Lauren Icke
Jacob Jefferies
Nichole Jessup
Charlie Kelly
Oliver Lea
Georgia Lock
Alice Nishigaki
Luc Petit
Philippa Porter
Melissa Radley
Archie Shiels
Katherine Shuttleworth
Cameron Smith
Megan Somerville
Caitlyn Spotswood
Olivia Tresigne
Daniel Walker
Emily West
Alistair Witheford
Katherine Womersley