Our New Senior Prefects


Dr Evans met with the newly elected Senior Prefects this week, to present them with their badges and to wish them well as they embark upon their duties.  They were elected by staff and Year 12 students and are to be congratulated on this achievement.  Over the next few weeks they will be taking part in a team building residential trip to Upton Warren and helping with our Induction Day for our 2018 Sixth Form intake and our Year 9 Induction day.  In September they will take on more duties across the school.  Our newly elected Senior Prefects are:

Clare Ballantine

Lucy Boorman

Alice Camp

Emily Carsberg

Madeline Debonis

Jacob Durrant

Olivia Edwards

Marie Emond

Carenza Franklin

Joseph Golding

Kiya Haines

Michael Haynes

Benjamin Holland

Benjamin Hughes

Phoebe Jefferies

Evan Jones

Stella Lincoln

Elise Lucia

Lucy Malley

Francesca Neal

Rowan Noble

Cerys Oliver

Lewis Osborne

George Patrick

Stewart Russell-Moya

Ella Sadler

Joshua Sellick

Finley Smith

Isaac Stephens

Poppy Sugden

Oscar Sugden

Luke Sutton

Jasmine Taite

Eleanor Tarring