logo

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES


2018 – 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Monday 3rd September TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 4th September Term starts
Thursday 25th October Open Evening (school closes at 12.45 pm)
Friday 26th October TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Mon 29th Oct – Fri 2nd Nov HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd December TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Friday 21st December Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

SPRING TERM 2019
Monday 7th January Term starts
Friday 15th February TED Day (school closed to pupils)
Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 12th April Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2019
Monday 29th April Term starts
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY (School closed)
Mon 27th – Fri 31st May HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 19th July Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

 


2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd September TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September Term starts
Thursday 24th October Open Evening (school closes at 12.45 pm)
Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 25th October TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Monday 2nd December TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Friday 20th December Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th January Term starts
Friday 14th February TED Day (School Closed to Pupils)
Mon 17th – Fri 21st February HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 3rd April Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April Term starts
Monday 4th May BANK HOLIDAY (School closed)
Mon 25th – Fri 29th May HALF TERM HOLIDAY
Friday 17th July Term Ends (school closes at 12.45 pm)

 



Warning: file_get_contents(&ver=2.5.32) [function.file-get-contents]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/sites/p/princehenrys.worcs.sch.uk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/fix-event-calendar-caching/FECC_Cache_File.php on line 59