Y9 Rewards Tea Party


On Friday, 9th February, some of our Year 9 students were congratulated by Dr Evans and the Senior Team for their efforts with their school work and achievements at Prince Henry’s. Students discussed their thoughts about Prince Henry’s, how they are doing with their studies and their aspirations for the future.

The students rewarded are:
Megan Rozga
Matt Pearce
Emma Wormersley
Tom Hurley
Edhen Beckley
Tom Merrel
Mitchel Berry
Olivia Jones
Hannah Wheeler
Matt Cole
Megan Belcher
Caleb Murray
Hamish Sanga-Davis
Jolie Brown
Evan Purslow
Mia Dodd
George Hair
Elizabeth Field
Olivia Griffiths
Connor Mckenzie
Dylan Chapman
Leanna Burgess