Senior Prefects 2017-18


Dr Evans met with the newly elected Senior Prefects this morning, to present them with their badges and to wish them well as they embark upon their duties.  They were elected by staff and Year 12 students and are to be congratulated on this achievement.  Over the next two weeks they will be taking part in a team building residential trip to Upton Warren and helping with our Induction Day for our 2017 Sixth Form intake and our Year 9 Induction day.  In September they will take on more duties across the school.

Our Senior Prefects are:

Isabel Bromfield
Marney Crimmings
Milla Dunkley
Anya Goonewardena
Annie Green
Isobel Hardwick
Abbie James
Sophie Jowett
Imogen Parkin
Rachel Phillips
Eloise Richardson
Gillian Russell
Lucy Smith
Molly Tranter
Amelia White
Chloe Yetman
Johan Beavis-Berry
Edward Betteridge
Harry Britten
Oliver Denning
Jake Draper
Aric Fowler
Oliver Hall
Adam Haycock
Nathan Lewis
Tom Parkin
Joshua Pickering
Daniel Smith
Thomas Stephenson
Simon Styan
Joseph Vose
Craig Witheford